HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Taiwan time converter (CET to CST):

Taiwan ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Taiwan
1:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Taiwan
2:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Taiwan
3:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Taiwan
4:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Taiwan
5:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Taiwan
6:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Taiwan
7:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Taiwan
8:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Taiwan
9:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Taiwan
10:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Taiwan
11:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Taiwan
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Taiwan
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Taiwan
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Taiwan
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Taiwan
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Taiwan
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Taiwan
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 am next day in Taiwan
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 am next day in Taiwan
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 am next day in Taiwan
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 am next day in Taiwan
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 am next day in Taiwan
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am next day in Taiwan

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 06:43 PM CET

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 01:43 AM CST

Time difference between Switzerland and Taiwan:

7:0 hours.
Switzerland is 7 hours behind Taiwan. When it is 8:00 am in Bern Switzerland, it is 3:00 pm in Taipei Taiwan. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Taipei (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Taiwan use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Taiwan:
  • Taoyuan International Airport (TPE)
  • Taipei Songshan Airport (TSA)
  • Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH)
Switzerland

Taiwan

There is 7:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Taiwan right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Taiwan is 6005.7 Miles (9665.2 Kilometers / 5215.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Taipei, Taiwan is 12 hrs, 28 mins.