Switzerland to Thailand time converter (CEST to ICT):

Thailand ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Thailand
1:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Thailand
2:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Thailand
3:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Thailand
4:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Thailand
5:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Thailand
6:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Thailand
7:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Thailand
8:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Thailand
9:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Thailand
10:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Thailand
11:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Thailand
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Thailand
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Thailand
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Thailand
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Thailand
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Thailand
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Thailand
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Thailand
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Thailand
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 am next day in Thailand
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 am next day in Thailand
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 am next day in Thailand
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 am next day in Thailand

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 02:46 PM CEST

Time in Bangkok, Thailand:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 07:46 PM ICT

Time difference between Switzerland and Thailand:

5:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Bangkok (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Thailand use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Thailand:
  • Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
  • Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)
  • Phuket International Airport (HKT)
Switzerland

Thailand

There is 5:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Thailand right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Thailand is 5687.3 Miles (9152.8 Kilometers / 4938.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Bangkok, Thailand is 11 hrs, 48 mins.