HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Turkey time converter (CET to TRT):

Turkey ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Turkey
1:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Turkey
2:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Turkey
3:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Turkey
4:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Turkey
5:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Turkey
6:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Turkey
7:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Turkey
8:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Turkey
9:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Turkey
10:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Turkey
11:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Turkey
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Turkey
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Turkey
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Turkey
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Turkey
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Turkey
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Turkey
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Turkey
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Turkey
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Turkey
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Turkey
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Turkey
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 am next day in Turkey

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 05:42 AM CET

Time in Ankara, Turkey:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 07:42 AM TRT

Time difference between Switzerland and Turkey:

2:0 hours.
Switzerland is 2 hours behind Turkey. When it is 9:00 am in Bern Switzerland, it is 11:00 am in Ankara Turkey. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Ankara (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Turkey use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Turkey:
  • Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
  • Antalya Airport (AYT)
  • Sabiha Gokcen International Airport (SAW)
Switzerland

Turkey

There is 2:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Turkey right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Turkey is 1356.2 Miles (2182.6 Kilometers / 1177.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Ankara, Turkey is 2 hrs, 48 mins.