HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Ukraine time converter (CET to EET):

Ukraine ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Ukraine
1:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Ukraine
2:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Ukraine
3:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Ukraine
4:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Ukraine
5:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Ukraine
6:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Ukraine
7:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Ukraine
8:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Ukraine
9:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Ukraine
10:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Ukraine
11:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Ukraine
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Ukraine
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Ukraine
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Ukraine
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Ukraine
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Ukraine
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Ukraine
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Ukraine
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Ukraine
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Ukraine
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Ukraine
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Ukraine
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Ukraine

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:


Time difference between Switzerland and Ukraine:

1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Kiev (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Ukraine use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)
Switzerland

Ukraine

There is 1:0 hour time difference between Switzerland and Ukraine right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Ukraine is 1082.2 Miles (1741.6 Kilometers / 939.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Kiev, Ukraine is 2 hrs, 25 mins.