HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Uruguay time converter (CET to UYT):

Uruguay ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
1:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
2:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
3:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
4:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Uruguay
5:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Uruguay
6:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Uruguay
7:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Uruguay
8:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Uruguay
9:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Uruguay
10:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Uruguay
11:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Uruguay
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Uruguay
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Uruguay
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Uruguay
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Uruguay
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Uruguay
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Uruguay
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Uruguay
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Uruguay
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Uruguay
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Uruguay
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Uruguay
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Uruguay

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Time in Montevideo, Uruguay:


Time difference between Switzerland and Uruguay:

-4:0 hours.
Switzerland is 4 hours ahead of Uruguay. When it is 9:00 am in Montevideo Uruguay, it is 1:00 pm in Bern Switzerland. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Montevideo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Uruguay use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Uruguay:
  • Carrasco International Airport (MVD)
Switzerland

Uruguay

There is -4:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Uruguay right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Uruguay is 6845.7 Miles (11017.1 Kilometers / 5944.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Montevideo, Uruguay is 14 hrs, 12 mins.