Taiwan to Germany time converter (CST to CET):

Germany ↔ Taiwan time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Taiwan time = 5:00 pm previous day in Germany
1:00 am Taiwan time = 6:00 pm previous day in Germany
2:00 am Taiwan time = 7:00 pm previous day in Germany
3:00 am Taiwan time = 8:00 pm previous day in Germany
4:00 am Taiwan time = 9:00 pm previous day in Germany
5:00 am Taiwan time = 10:00 pm previous day in Germany
6:00 am Taiwan time = 11:00 pm previous day in Germany
7:00 am Taiwan time = 12:00 am in Germany
8:00 am Taiwan time = 1:00 am in Germany
9:00 am Taiwan time = 2:00 am in Germany
10:00 am Taiwan time = 3:00 am in Germany
11:00 am Taiwan time = 4:00 am in Germany
12:00 pm Taiwan time = 5:00 am in Germany
1:00 pm Taiwan time = 6:00 am in Germany
2:00 pm Taiwan time = 7:00 am in Germany
3:00 pm Taiwan time = 8:00 am in Germany
4:00 pm Taiwan time = 9:00 am in Germany
5:00 pm Taiwan time = 10:00 am in Germany
6:00 pm Taiwan time = 11:00 am in Germany
7:00 pm Taiwan time = 12:00 pm in Germany
8:00 pm Taiwan time = 1:00 pm in Germany
9:00 pm Taiwan time = 2:00 pm in Germany
10:00 pm Taiwan time = 3:00 pm in Germany
11:00 pm Taiwan time = 4:00 pm in Germany

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 11:49 PM CST

Time in Berlin, Germany:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 04:49 PM CET

Time difference between Taiwan and Germany:

-7:0 hours.
Taiwan is 7 hours ahead of Germany. When it is 8:00 am in Berlin Germany, it is 3:00 pm in Taipei Taiwan. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Taipei and Berlin (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Taiwan and Germany use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Taiwan:
  • Taoyuan International Airport (TPE)
  • Taipei Songshan Airport (TSA)
  • Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH)

Airports in Germany:
  • Frankfurt Airport (FRA)
  • Munich Airport (MUC)
  • Dusseldorf Airport (DUS)

See distance from Taiwan to Germany
Taiwan

Germany

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Taiwan and Germany right now. Flight distance from Taiwan to Germany is 5569.9 Miles (8963.8 Kilometers / 4836.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Taipei, Taiwan to Berlin, Germany is 11 hrs, 33 mins.