HappyZebra.com

Time difference between UK and Australia:

11:0 hours.
UK is 11 hours behind Australia. When it is 6:00 am in London UK, it is 5:00 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in London, UK:

2:09:40 AM GMT
Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Time in Canberra, Australia:

1:09:40 PM AEDT
Thu, 24 Jan 2019


Australia ↔ UK (Reverse this table)

UK to Australia time converter (GMT to AEDT):

12am UK time = 11:00 am in Australia
1am UK time = 12:00 pm in Australia
2am UK time = 1:00 pm in Australia
3am UK time = 2:00 pm in Australia
4am UK time = 3:00 pm in Australia
5am UK time = 4:00 pm in Australia
6am UK time = 5:00 pm in Australia
7am UK time = 6:00 pm in Australia
8am UK time = 7:00 pm in Australia
9am UK time = 8:00 pm in Australia
10am UK time = 9:00 pm in Australia
11am UK time = 10:00 pm in Australia
12pm UK time = 11:00 pm in Australia
1pm UK time = 12:00 am in Australia
2pm UK time = 1:00 am in Australia
3pm UK time = 2:00 am in Australia
4pm UK time = 3:00 am in Australia
5pm UK time = 4:00 am in Australia
6pm UK time = 5:00 am in Australia
7pm UK time = 6:00 am in Australia
8pm UK time = 7:00 am in Australia
9pm UK time = 8:00 am in Australia
10pm UK time = 9:00 am in Australia
11pm UK time = 10:00 am in Australia

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. UK has 1 time zone while Australia has 8, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



See distance from UK to Australia
UK

Australia

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in UK and Australia.