UK to Colombia time converter (BST to COT):

Colombia ↔ UK time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am UK time = 6:00 pm previous day in Colombia
1:00 am UK time = 7:00 pm previous day in Colombia
2:00 am UK time = 8:00 pm previous day in Colombia
3:00 am UK time = 9:00 pm previous day in Colombia
4:00 am UK time = 10:00 pm previous day in Colombia
5:00 am UK time = 11:00 pm previous day in Colombia
6:00 am UK time = 12:00 am in Colombia
7:00 am UK time = 1:00 am in Colombia
8:00 am UK time = 2:00 am in Colombia
9:00 am UK time = 3:00 am in Colombia
10:00 am UK time = 4:00 am in Colombia
11:00 am UK time = 5:00 am in Colombia
12:00 pm UK time = 6:00 am in Colombia
1:00 pm UK time = 7:00 am in Colombia
2:00 pm UK time = 8:00 am in Colombia
3:00 pm UK time = 9:00 am in Colombia
4:00 pm UK time = 10:00 am in Colombia
5:00 pm UK time = 11:00 am in Colombia
6:00 pm UK time = 12:00 pm in Colombia
7:00 pm UK time = 1:00 pm in Colombia
8:00 pm UK time = 2:00 pm in Colombia
9:00 pm UK time = 3:00 pm in Colombia
10:00 pm UK time = 4:00 pm in Colombia
11:00 pm UK time = 5:00 pm in Colombia

Time in London, UK:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 11:14 AM BST

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 05:14 AM COT

Time difference between UK and Colombia:

-6:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between London and Bogota (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in UK and Colombia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)
UK

Colombia

There is -6:0 hours time difference between UK and Colombia right now. Flight distance from UK to Colombia is 5290.1 Miles (8513.6 Kilometers / 4593.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Bogota, Colombia is 10 hrs, 59 mins.