HappyZebra.com

Time difference between UK and Egypt:

2:0 hours.
UK is 2 hours behind Egypt. When it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 11:00 am in Cairo Egypt. See time converter

Time in London, UK:

7:59:40 AM GMT
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

9:59:40 AM EET
Tue, 22 Jan 2019


Egypt ↔ UK (Reverse this table)

UK to Egypt time converter (GMT to EET):

12am UK time = 2:00 am Egypt time
1am UK time = 3:00 am Egypt time
2am UK time = 4:00 am Egypt time
3am UK time = 5:00 am Egypt time
4am UK time = 6:00 am Egypt time
5am UK time = 7:00 am Egypt time
6am UK time = 8:00 am Egypt time
7am UK time = 9:00 am Egypt time
8am UK time = 10:00 am Egypt time
9am UK time = 11:00 am Egypt time
10am UK time = 12:00 pm Egypt time
11am UK time = 1:00 pm Egypt time
12pm UK time = 2:00 pm Egypt time
1pm UK time = 3:00 pm Egypt time
2pm UK time = 4:00 pm Egypt time
3pm UK time = 5:00 pm Egypt time
4pm UK time = 6:00 pm Egypt time
5pm UK time = 7:00 pm Egypt time
6pm UK time = 8:00 pm Egypt time
7pm UK time = 9:00 pm Egypt time
8pm UK time = 10:00 pm Egypt time
9pm UK time = 11:00 pm Egypt time
10pm UK time = 12:00 am Egypt time
11pm UK time = 1:00 am Egypt time

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between London and Cairo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in UK and Egypt use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:


UK

Egypt

Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

Airports in Egypt:
  • Borg El Arab Airport (HBE)
  • Cairo International Airport (CAI)
  • Hurghada International Airport (HRG)
There is 2:0 hours time difference between UK and Egypt right now. Flight distance from UK to Egypt is 2170.1 Miles (3492.4 Kilometers / 1884.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Cairo, Egypt is 4 hrs, 30 mins.

Time Conversions:

UK to Kosovo time converter
UK to Vanuatu time converter
UK to Czech Republic time converter
UK to Poland time converter
UK to Slovakia time converter
Egypt to Myanmar time difference
Egypt to El Salvador time difference
Egypt to Tanzania time difference
Egypt to Sweden time difference
Egypt to Bulgaria time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in UK and Egypt.