HappyZebra.com

Time difference between UK and Italy:

1:0 hour.

Time in London, UK:

3:54:52 AM GMT
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Time in Rome, Italy:

4:54:52 AM CET
Wed, 23 Jan 2019


Italy ↔ UK (Reverse this table)

UK to Italy time converter (GMT to CET):

12am UK time = 1:00 am Italy time
1am UK time = 2:00 am Italy time
2am UK time = 3:00 am Italy time
3am UK time = 4:00 am Italy time
4am UK time = 5:00 am Italy time
5am UK time = 6:00 am Italy time
6am UK time = 7:00 am Italy time
7am UK time = 8:00 am Italy time
8am UK time = 9:00 am Italy time
9am UK time = 10:00 am Italy time
10am UK time = 11:00 am Italy time
11am UK time = 12:00 pm Italy time
12pm UK time = 1:00 pm Italy time
1pm UK time = 2:00 pm Italy time
2pm UK time = 3:00 pm Italy time
3pm UK time = 4:00 pm Italy time
4pm UK time = 5:00 pm Italy time
5pm UK time = 6:00 pm Italy time
6pm UK time = 7:00 pm Italy time
7pm UK time = 8:00 pm Italy time
8pm UK time = 9:00 pm Italy time
9pm UK time = 10:00 pm Italy time
10pm UK time = 11:00 pm Italy time
11pm UK time = 12:00 am Italy time

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between London and Rome (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in UK and Italy use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:


UK

Italy

Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

Airports in Italy:
  • Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport (FCO)
  • Milan-Malpensa Airport (MXP)
  • Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE)
There is 1:0 hour time difference between UK and Italy right now. Flight distance from UK to Italy is 893 Miles (1437.2 Kilometers / 775.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Rome, Italy is 1 hrs, 59 mins.

Time Conversions:

UK to Curacao time converter
UK to Netherlands time converter
UK to Colombia time converter
UK to Burundi time converter
UK to Egypt time converter
Italy to Djibouti time difference
Italy to Germany time difference
Italy to Montserrat time difference
Italy to Guinea Bissau time difference
Italy to Jamaica time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in UK and Italy.