HappyZebra.com

UK to Netherlands time converter (GMT to CET):

Netherlands ↔ UK (Reverse this table)
12:00 am UK time = 1:00 am in Netherlands
1:00 am UK time = 2:00 am in Netherlands
2:00 am UK time = 3:00 am in Netherlands
3:00 am UK time = 4:00 am in Netherlands
4:00 am UK time = 5:00 am in Netherlands
5:00 am UK time = 6:00 am in Netherlands
6:00 am UK time = 7:00 am in Netherlands
7:00 am UK time = 8:00 am in Netherlands
8:00 am UK time = 9:00 am in Netherlands
9:00 am UK time = 10:00 am in Netherlands
10:00 am UK time = 11:00 am in Netherlands
11:00 am UK time = 12:00 pm in Netherlands
12:00 pm UK time = 1:00 pm in Netherlands
1:00 pm UK time = 2:00 pm in Netherlands
2:00 pm UK time = 3:00 pm in Netherlands
3:00 pm UK time = 4:00 pm in Netherlands
4:00 pm UK time = 5:00 pm in Netherlands
5:00 pm UK time = 6:00 pm in Netherlands
6:00 pm UK time = 7:00 pm in Netherlands
7:00 pm UK time = 8:00 pm in Netherlands
8:00 pm UK time = 9:00 pm in Netherlands
9:00 pm UK time = 10:00 pm in Netherlands
10:00 pm UK time = 11:00 pm in Netherlands
11:00 pm UK time = 12:00 am next day in Netherlands

Time in London, UK:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 06:19 PM GMT

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 07:19 PM CET

Time difference between UK and Netherlands:

1:0 hour.
Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. UK has 1 time zone while Netherlands has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)
UK

Netherlands

There is 1:0 hour time difference between UK and Netherlands right now. Flight distance from UK to Netherlands is 207.1 Miles (333.3 Kilometers / 179.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Amsterdam, Netherlands is 30 mins.