HappyZebra.com

Time difference between UK and New Zealand:

13:0 hours.
UK is 13 hours behind New Zealand. When it is 1:00 am in London UK, it is 2:00 pm in Wellington New Zealand (same calendar day). See time converter

Time in London, UK:

5:32:11 AM GMT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Time in Wellington, New Zealand:

6:32:11 PM NZDT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019


New Zealand ↔ UK (Reverse this table)

UK to New Zealand time converter (GMT to NZDT):

12am UK time = 1:00 pm New Zealand time
1am UK time = 2:00 pm New Zealand time
2am UK time = 3:00 pm New Zealand time
3am UK time = 4:00 pm New Zealand time
4am UK time = 5:00 pm New Zealand time
5am UK time = 6:00 pm New Zealand time
6am UK time = 7:00 pm New Zealand time
7am UK time = 8:00 pm New Zealand time
8am UK time = 9:00 pm New Zealand time
9am UK time = 10:00 pm New Zealand time
10am UK time = 11:00 pm New Zealand time
11am UK time = 12:00 am New Zealand time
12pm UK time = 1:00 am New Zealand time
1pm UK time = 2:00 am New Zealand time
2pm UK time = 3:00 am New Zealand time
3pm UK time = 4:00 am New Zealand time
4pm UK time = 5:00 am New Zealand time
5pm UK time = 6:00 am New Zealand time
6pm UK time = 7:00 am New Zealand time
7pm UK time = 8:00 am New Zealand time
8pm UK time = 9:00 am New Zealand time
9pm UK time = 10:00 am New Zealand time
10pm UK time = 11:00 am New Zealand time
11pm UK time = 12:00 pm New Zealand time

Some cities in New Zealand observe different time zones. UK has 1 time zone and New Zealand has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Flight distance from UK to New Zealand is 11689.6 Miles (18812.6 Kilometers / 10151.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Wellington, New Zealand is 24 hrs, 16 mins.
UK

New Zealand

Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

Airports in New Zealand:
  • Auckland Airport (AKL)
  • Christchurch International Airport (CHC)
  • Wellington International Airport (WLG)
There is a 13:0 hours time difference between UK and New Zealand right now. The total air distance from UK to New Zealand is 11689.6 miles or 18812.6 kilometers.

Time Conversions:

UK to Timor Leste time converter
UK to Turkmenistan time converter
UK to Saudi Arabia time converter
UK to Pakistan time converter
UK to Comoros time converter
New Zealand to Nepal time difference
New Zealand to Bangladesh time difference
New Zealand to Kosovo time difference
New Zealand to Afghanistan time difference
New Zealand to Guadeloupe time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in UK and New Zealand.