HappyZebra.com

Time difference between UK and Norway:

1:0 hour.

Time in London, UK:

10:11:54 pm GMT
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Time in Oslo, Norway:

11:11:54 pm CET
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

UK to Norway time converter (GMT to CET):

Norway ↔ UK (Reverse this table)
12:00 am UK time = 1:00 am Norway time
1:00 am UK time = 2:00 am Norway time
2:00 am UK time = 3:00 am Norway time
3:00 am UK time = 4:00 am Norway time
4:00 am UK time = 5:00 am Norway time
5:00 am UK time = 6:00 am Norway time
6:00 am UK time = 7:00 am Norway time
7:00 am UK time = 8:00 am Norway time
8:00 am UK time = 9:00 am Norway time
9:00 am UK time = 10:00 am Norway time
10:00 am UK time = 11:00 am Norway time
11:00 am UK time = 12:00 pm Norway time
12:00 pm UK time = 1:00 pm Norway time
1:00 pm UK time = 2:00 pm Norway time
2:00 pm UK time = 3:00 pm Norway time
3:00 pm UK time = 4:00 pm Norway time
4:00 pm UK time = 5:00 pm Norway time
5:00 pm UK time = 6:00 pm Norway time
6:00 pm UK time = 7:00 pm Norway time
7:00 pm UK time = 8:00 pm Norway time
8:00 pm UK time = 9:00 pm Norway time
9:00 pm UK time = 10:00 pm Norway time
10:00 pm UK time = 11:00 pm Norway time
11:00 pm UK time = 12:00 am Norway time

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between London and Oslo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in UK and Norway use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



UK

Norway

Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

Airports in Norway:
  • Oslo Airport (OSL)
  • Bergen Airport-Flesland (BGO)
  • Stavanger Airport-Sola (SVG)
There is 1:0 hour time difference between UK and Norway right now. Flight distance from UK to Norway is 701.6 Miles (1129.1 Kilometers / 609.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Oslo, Norway is 1 hrs, 41 mins.

Time Conversions:

UK to Palau time converter
UK to Guatemala time converter
UK to Antigua and Barbuda time converter
UK to Nepal time converter
UK to Isle of Man time converter
Norway to Malta time difference
Norway to Eritrea time difference
Norway to Pakistan time difference
Norway to Greenland time difference
Norway to Chile time difference