HappyZebra.com

Time difference between UK and Spain:

1:0 hour.

Time in London, UK:

6:09:23 AM GMT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Time in Madrid, Spain:

7:09:23 AM CET
Fri, 18 Jan 2019


Spain ↔ UK (Reverse this table)

UK to Spain time converter (GMT to CET):

12am UK time = 1:00 am Spain time
1am UK time = 2:00 am Spain time
2am UK time = 3:00 am Spain time
3am UK time = 4:00 am Spain time
4am UK time = 5:00 am Spain time
5am UK time = 6:00 am Spain time
6am UK time = 7:00 am Spain time
7am UK time = 8:00 am Spain time
8am UK time = 9:00 am Spain time
9am UK time = 10:00 am Spain time
10am UK time = 11:00 am Spain time
11am UK time = 12:00 pm Spain time
12pm UK time = 1:00 pm Spain time
1pm UK time = 2:00 pm Spain time
2pm UK time = 3:00 pm Spain time
3pm UK time = 4:00 pm Spain time
4pm UK time = 5:00 pm Spain time
5pm UK time = 6:00 pm Spain time
6pm UK time = 7:00 pm Spain time
7pm UK time = 8:00 pm Spain time
8pm UK time = 9:00 pm Spain time
9pm UK time = 10:00 pm Spain time
10pm UK time = 11:00 pm Spain time
11pm UK time = 12:00 am Spain time

Some cities in Spain observe different time zones. UK has 1 time zone and Spain has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Flight distance from UK to Spain is 781.6 Miles (1257.8 Kilometers / 678.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from London, UK to Madrid, Spain is 1 hrs, 52 mins.
UK

Spain

Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

Airports in Spain:
  • Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport (MAD)
  • Barcelona-El Prat Airport (BCN)
  • Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI)
There is a 1:0 hour time difference between UK and Spain right now. The total air distance from UK to Spain is 781.6 miles or 1257.8 kilometers.

Time Conversions:

UK to Syria time converter
UK to Australia time converter
UK to Mexico time converter
UK to Egypt time converter
UK to Vatican City State time converter
Spain to Chad time difference
Spain to Cambodia time difference
Spain to Maldives time difference
Spain to Tokelau time difference
Spain to Greenland time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in UK and Spain.