HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to Argentina time converter (EET to ART):

Argentina ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 pm previous day in Argentina
1:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 pm previous day in Argentina
2:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 pm previous day in Argentina
3:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 pm previous day in Argentina
4:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Argentina
5:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Argentina
6:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Argentina
7:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Argentina
8:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Argentina
9:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Argentina
10:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Argentina
11:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Argentina
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Argentina
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Argentina
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Argentina
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Argentina
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Argentina
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Argentina
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Argentina
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Argentina
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Argentina
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Argentina
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Argentina
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Argentina

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:


Time difference between Ukraine and Argentina:

-5:0 hours.
Ukraine is 5 hours ahead of Argentina. When it is 9:00 am in Buenos Aires Argentina, it is 2:00 pm in Kiev Ukraine. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Buenos Aires (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Argentina use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Argentina:
  • Ministro Pistarini International Airport (EZE)
  • Aeroparque Jorge Newbery (AEP)
  • Pajas Blancas (COR)

See distance from Ukraine to Argentina
Ukraine

Argentina

There is -5:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and Argentina right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Argentina is 7936.2 Miles (12772 Kilometers / 6891.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Buenos Aires, Argentina is 16 hrs, 28 mins.