Ukraine to Austria time converter (EET to CET):

Austria ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Austria
1:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Austria
2:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Austria
3:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Austria
4:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Austria
5:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Austria
6:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Austria
7:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Austria
8:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Austria
9:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Austria
10:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Austria
11:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Austria
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Austria
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Austria
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Austria
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Austria
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Austria
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Austria
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Austria
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Austria
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Austria
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Austria
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Austria
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Austria

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 05:33 AM EET

Time in Vienna, Austria:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 04:33 AM CET

Time difference between Ukraine and Austria:

-1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Vienna (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Austria use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Austria:
  • Vienna International Airport (VIE)
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)
  • Innsbruck Airport (INN)

See distance from Ukraine to Austria
Ukraine

Austria

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Ukraine and Austria right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Austria is 652.2 Miles (1049.6 Kilometers / 566.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Vienna, Austria is 1 hrs, 33 mins.