HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to Belgium time converter (EET to CET):

Belgium ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Belgium
1:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Belgium
2:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Belgium
3:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Belgium
4:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Belgium
5:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Belgium
6:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Belgium
7:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Belgium
8:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Belgium
9:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Belgium
10:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Belgium
11:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Belgium
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Belgium
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Belgium
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Belgium
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Belgium
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Belgium
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Belgium
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Belgium
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Belgium
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Belgium
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Belgium
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Belgium
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Belgium

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Time in Brussels, Belgium:


Time difference between Ukraine and Belgium:

-1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Brussels (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Belgium use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Belgium:
  • Brussels Airport (BRU)
  • Brussels South Charleroi Airport (CRL)
  • Liege Airport (LGG)

See distance from Ukraine to Belgium
Ukraine

Belgium

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Ukraine and Belgium right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Belgium is 1143.9 Miles (1840.9 Kilometers / 993.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Brussels, Belgium is 2 hrs, 33 mins.