Ukraine to Bolivia time converter (EEST to BOT):

Bolivia ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
1:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
2:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
3:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
4:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
5:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
6:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
7:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Bolivia
8:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Bolivia
9:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Bolivia
10:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Bolivia
11:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Bolivia
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Bolivia
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Bolivia
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Bolivia
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Bolivia
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Bolivia
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Bolivia
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Bolivia
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Bolivia
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Bolivia
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Bolivia
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Bolivia
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Bolivia

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Sunday 21st of April 2019, 03:49 PM EEST

Time in La Paz, Bolivia:

Sunday 21st of April 2019, 08:49 AM BOT

Time difference between Ukraine and Bolivia:

-7:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and La Paz (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Bolivia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Bolivia:
  • El Alto International Airport (LPB)
  • Viru Viru International Airport (VVI)
Ukraine

Bolivia

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and Bolivia right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Bolivia is 7447 Miles (11984.7 Kilometers / 6466.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to La Paz, Bolivia is 15 hrs, 27 mins.