HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to Brazil time converter (EET to BRT):

Brazil ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 pm previous day in Brazil
1:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 pm previous day in Brazil
2:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 pm previous day in Brazil
3:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 pm previous day in Brazil
4:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Brazil
5:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Brazil
6:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Brazil
7:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Brazil
8:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Brazil
9:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Brazil
10:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Brazil
11:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Brazil
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Brazil
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Brazil
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Brazil
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Brazil
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Brazil
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Brazil
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Brazil
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Brazil
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Brazil
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Brazil
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Brazil
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Brazil

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 04:00 PM EET

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 11:00 AM BRT

Time difference between Ukraine and Brazil:

-5:0 hours.
Ukraine is 5 hours ahead of Brazil. When it is 9:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 2:00 pm in Kiev Ukraine. See time converter
Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Ukraine has 1 time zone while Brazil has 4, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

See distance from Ukraine to Brazil
Ukraine

Brazil

There is -5:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and Brazil right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Brazil is 6516.4 Miles (10487.1 Kilometers / 5658.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Brasilia, Brazil is 13 hrs, 31 mins.