Ukraine to China time converter (EET to CST):

China ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in China
1:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in China
2:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in China
3:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in China
4:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in China
5:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 am in China
6:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in China
7:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in China
8:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in China
9:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in China
10:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in China
11:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in China
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in China
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in China
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in China
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in China
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in China
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 pm in China
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 am next day in China
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 am next day in China
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 am next day in China
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 am next day in China
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 am next day in China
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 am next day in China

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 06:40 AM EET

Time in Beijing, China:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 12:40 PM CST

Time difference between Ukraine and China:

6:0 hours.
Ukraine is 6 hours behind China. When it is 9:00 am in Kiev Ukraine, it is 3:00 pm in Beijing China. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Beijing (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and China use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in China:
  • Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)
  • Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)
  • Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG)

See distance from Ukraine to China
Ukraine

China

There is 6:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and China right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to China is 4031.2 Miles (6487.6 Kilometers / 3500.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Beijing, China is 8 hrs, 22 mins.