Ukraine to Denmark time converter (EEST to CEST):

Denmark ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Denmark
1:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Denmark
2:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Denmark
3:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Denmark
4:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Denmark
5:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Denmark
6:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Denmark
7:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Denmark
8:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Denmark
9:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Denmark
10:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Denmark
11:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Denmark
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Denmark
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Denmark
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Denmark
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Denmark
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Denmark
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Denmark
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Denmark
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Denmark
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Denmark
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Denmark
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Denmark
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Denmark

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 03:26 AM EEST

Time in Copenhagen, Denmark:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 02:26 AM CEST

Time difference between Ukraine and Denmark:

-1:0 hour.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Copenhagen (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Denmark use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Denmark:
  • Copenhagen Airport (CPH)
  • Aalborg Airport (AAL)
  • Aarhus Airport (AAR)
Ukraine

Denmark

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Ukraine and Denmark right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Denmark is 826.4 Miles (1329.9 Kilometers / 717.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Copenhagen, Denmark is 1 hrs, 50 mins.