Ukraine to Ecuador time converter (EEST to ECT):

Ecuador ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
1:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
2:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
3:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
4:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
5:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
6:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
7:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
8:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Ecuador
9:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Ecuador
10:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Ecuador
11:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Ecuador
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Ecuador
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Ecuador
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Ecuador
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Ecuador
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Ecuador
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Ecuador
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Ecuador
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Ecuador
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Ecuador
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Ecuador
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Ecuador
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Ecuador

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 07:20 AM EEST

Time in Quito, Ecuador:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 11:20 PM ECT

Time difference between Ukraine and Ecuador:

-8:0 hours.

Some cities in Ecuador observe different time zones. Ukraine has 1 time zone while Ecuador has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Ecuador:
  • Mariscal Sucre International Airport (UIO)
  • Jose Joaquin de Olmedo International Airport (GYE)
Ukraine

Ecuador

There is -8:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and Ecuador right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Ecuador is 7039.3 Miles (11328.6 Kilometers / 6112.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Quito, Ecuador is 14 hrs, 37 mins.