Ukraine to Ireland time converter (EET to GMT):

Ireland ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ireland
1:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ireland
2:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Ireland
3:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Ireland
4:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Ireland
5:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Ireland
6:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Ireland
7:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Ireland
8:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Ireland
9:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Ireland
10:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Ireland
11:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Ireland
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Ireland
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Ireland
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Ireland
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Ireland
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Ireland
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Ireland
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Ireland
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Ireland
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Ireland
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Ireland
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Ireland
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Ireland

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 06:06 AM EET

Time in Dublin, Ireland:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 04:06 AM GMT

Time difference between Ukraine and Ireland:

-2:0 hours.
Ukraine is 2 hours ahead of Ireland. When it is 9:00 am in Dublin Ireland, it is 11:00 am in Kiev Ukraine. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Dublin (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Ireland use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Ireland:
  • Dublin Airport (DUB)
  • Cork Airport (ORK)
  • Galway Airport (GWY)

See distance from Ukraine to Ireland
Ukraine

Ireland

There is -2:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and Ireland right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Ireland is 1555.8 Miles (2503.9 Kilometers / 1351.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Dublin, Ireland is 3 hrs, 13 mins.