Ukraine to Kenya time converter (EET to EAT):

Kenya ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Kenya
1:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Kenya
2:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Kenya
3:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Kenya
4:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Kenya
5:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Kenya
6:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Kenya
7:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Kenya
8:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Kenya
9:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Kenya
10:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Kenya
11:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Kenya
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Kenya
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Kenya
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Kenya
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Kenya
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Kenya
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Kenya
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Kenya
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Kenya
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Kenya
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Kenya
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 pm in Kenya
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 am next day in Kenya

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 03:49 AM EET

Time in Nairobi, Kenya:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 04:49 AM EAT

Time difference between Ukraine and Kenya:

1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Nairobi (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Kenya use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Kenya:
  • Jomo Kenyatta International Airport (NBO)
  • Moi International Airport (MBA)
  • Kisumu International Airport (KIS)
Ukraine

Kenya

There is 1:0 hour time difference between Ukraine and Kenya right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Kenya is 3572.8 Miles (5749.8 Kilometers / 3102.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Nairobi, Kenya is 7 hrs, 25 mins.