HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to Pakistan time converter (EET to PKT):

Pakistan ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Pakistan
1:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Pakistan
2:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Pakistan
3:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Pakistan
4:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Pakistan
5:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Pakistan
6:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Pakistan
7:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Pakistan
8:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Pakistan
9:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Pakistan
10:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Pakistan
11:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Pakistan
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Pakistan
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Pakistan
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Pakistan
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Pakistan
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Pakistan
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Pakistan
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Pakistan
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Pakistan
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 pm in Pakistan
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 am next day in Pakistan
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 am next day in Pakistan
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 am next day in Pakistan

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:


Time difference between Ukraine and Pakistan:

3:0 hours.
Ukraine is 3 hours behind Pakistan. When it is 9:00 am in Kiev Ukraine, it is 12:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Islamabad (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Pakistan use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Pakistan:
  • Jinnah International Airport (KHI)
  • Benazir Bhutto International Airport (ISB)
  • Allama Iqbal International Airport (LHE)

See distance from Ukraine to Pakistan
Ukraine

Pakistan

There is 3:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and Pakistan right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Pakistan is 2443.1 Miles (3931.7 Kilometers / 2121.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Islamabad, Pakistan is 5 hrs, 4 mins.