HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to Qatar time converter (EET to AST):

Qatar ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Qatar
1:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Qatar
2:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Qatar
3:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Qatar
4:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Qatar
5:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Qatar
6:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Qatar
7:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Qatar
8:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Qatar
9:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Qatar
10:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Qatar
11:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Qatar
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Qatar
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Qatar
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Qatar
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Qatar
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Qatar
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Qatar
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Qatar
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Qatar
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Qatar
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Qatar
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 pm in Qatar
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 am next day in Qatar

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Time in Doha, Qatar:


Time difference between Ukraine and Qatar:

1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Doha (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Qatar use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Qatar:
  • Hamad International Airport (DOH)

See distance from Ukraine to Qatar
Ukraine

Qatar

There is 1:0 hour time difference between Ukraine and Qatar right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Qatar is 2064.1 Miles (3321.8 Kilometers / 1792.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Doha, Qatar is 4 hrs, 17 mins.