Ukraine to Singapore time converter (EET to SGT):

Singapore ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Singapore
1:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Singapore
2:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Singapore
3:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Singapore
4:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Singapore
5:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Singapore
6:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Singapore
7:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Singapore
8:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Singapore
9:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Singapore
10:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Singapore
11:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Singapore
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Singapore
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Singapore
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Singapore
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Singapore
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Singapore
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 pm in Singapore
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 am next day in Singapore
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 am next day in Singapore
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 am next day in Singapore
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 am next day in Singapore
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 am next day in Singapore
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 am next day in Singapore

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 05:37 PM EET

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 11:37 PM SGT

Time difference between Ukraine and Singapore:

6:0 hours.
Ukraine is 6 hours behind Singapore. When it is 9:00 am in Kiev Ukraine, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Singapore (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Singapore use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

See distance from Ukraine to Singapore
Ukraine

Singapore

There is 6:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and Singapore right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Singapore is 5418.9 Miles (8720.9 Kilometers / 4705.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Singapore, Singapore is 11 hrs, 15 mins.