Ukraine to Spain time converter (EET to CET):

Spain ↔ Ukraine time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Spain
1:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Spain
2:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Spain
3:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Spain
4:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Spain
5:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Spain
6:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Spain
7:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Spain
8:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Spain
9:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Spain
10:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Spain
11:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Spain
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Spain
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Spain
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Spain
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Spain
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Spain
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Spain
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Spain
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Spain
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Spain
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Spain
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Spain
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Spain

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 08:53 AM EET

Time in Madrid, Spain:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 07:53 AM CET

Time difference between Ukraine and Spain:

-1:0 hour.
Some cities in Spain observe different time zones. Ukraine has 1 time zone while Spain has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Spain:
  • Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport (MAD)
  • Barcelona-El Prat Airport (BCN)
  • Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI)

See distance from Ukraine to Spain
Ukraine

Spain

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Ukraine and Spain right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Spain is 1762.6 Miles (2836.7 Kilometers / 1530.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Madrid, Spain is 3 hrs, 39 mins.