HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to Switzerland time converter (EET to CET):

Switzerland ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Switzerland
1:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Switzerland
2:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Switzerland
3:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Switzerland
4:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Switzerland
5:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Switzerland
6:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Switzerland
7:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Switzerland
8:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Switzerland
9:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Switzerland
10:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Switzerland
11:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Switzerland
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Switzerland
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Switzerland
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Switzerland
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Switzerland
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Switzerland
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Switzerland
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Switzerland
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Switzerland
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in Switzerland
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in Switzerland
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in Switzerland
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in Switzerland

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Time in Bern, Switzerland:


Time difference between Ukraine and Switzerland:

-1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Bern (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Switzerland use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

See distance from Ukraine to Switzerland
Ukraine

Switzerland

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Ukraine and Switzerland right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Switzerland is 1082.2 Miles (1741.6 Kilometers / 939.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Bern, Switzerland is 2 hrs, 25 mins.