HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to UAE time converter (EET to GST):

UAE ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in UAE
1:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in UAE
2:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in UAE
3:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in UAE
4:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in UAE
5:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in UAE
6:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in UAE
7:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in UAE
8:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 am in UAE
9:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 am in UAE
10:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in UAE
11:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in UAE
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in UAE
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in UAE
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in UAE
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in UAE
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in UAE
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in UAE
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in UAE
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in UAE
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 pm in UAE
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 pm in UAE
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 am next day in UAE
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 am next day in UAE

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 12:31 PM EET

Time in Abu Dhabi, UAE:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 02:31 PM GST

Time difference between Ukraine and UAE:

2:0 hours.
Ukraine is 2 hours behind UAE. When it is 9:00 am in Kiev Ukraine, it is 11:00 am in Abu Dhabi UAE. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Abu Dhabi (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and UAE use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in UAE:
  • Dubai International Airport (DXB)
  • Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)
  • Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)
Ukraine

UAE

There is 2:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and UAE right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to UAE is 2204.7 Miles (3548.2 Kilometers / 1914.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Abu Dhabi, UAE is 4 hrs, 34 mins.