HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to UK time converter (EET to GMT):

UK ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 pm previous day in UK
1:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in UK
2:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in UK
3:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in UK
4:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in UK
5:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in UK
6:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in UK
7:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in UK
8:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in UK
9:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 am in UK
10:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 am in UK
11:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 am in UK
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 am in UK
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in UK
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in UK
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in UK
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in UK
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in UK
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in UK
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in UK
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in UK
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 pm in UK
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 pm in UK
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 pm in UK

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Time in London, UK:


Time difference between Ukraine and UK:

-2:0 hours.
Ukraine is 2 hours ahead of UK. When it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 11:00 am in Kiev Ukraine. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and London (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and UK use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

See distance from Ukraine to UK
Ukraine

UK

There is -2:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and UK right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to UK is 1319.4 Miles (2123.4 Kilometers / 1145.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to London, UK is 2 hrs, 44 mins.