HappyZebra.com

Ukraine to Uruguay time converter (EET to UYT):

Uruguay ↔ Ukraine (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ukraine time = 7:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
1:00 am Ukraine time = 8:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
2:00 am Ukraine time = 9:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
3:00 am Ukraine time = 10:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
4:00 am Ukraine time = 11:00 pm previous day in Uruguay
5:00 am Ukraine time = 12:00 am in Uruguay
6:00 am Ukraine time = 1:00 am in Uruguay
7:00 am Ukraine time = 2:00 am in Uruguay
8:00 am Ukraine time = 3:00 am in Uruguay
9:00 am Ukraine time = 4:00 am in Uruguay
10:00 am Ukraine time = 5:00 am in Uruguay
11:00 am Ukraine time = 6:00 am in Uruguay
12:00 pm Ukraine time = 7:00 am in Uruguay
1:00 pm Ukraine time = 8:00 am in Uruguay
2:00 pm Ukraine time = 9:00 am in Uruguay
3:00 pm Ukraine time = 10:00 am in Uruguay
4:00 pm Ukraine time = 11:00 am in Uruguay
5:00 pm Ukraine time = 12:00 pm in Uruguay
6:00 pm Ukraine time = 1:00 pm in Uruguay
7:00 pm Ukraine time = 2:00 pm in Uruguay
8:00 pm Ukraine time = 3:00 pm in Uruguay
9:00 pm Ukraine time = 4:00 pm in Uruguay
10:00 pm Ukraine time = 5:00 pm in Uruguay
11:00 pm Ukraine time = 6:00 pm in Uruguay

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Time in Montevideo, Uruguay:


Time difference between Ukraine and Uruguay:

-5:0 hours.
Ukraine is 5 hours ahead of Uruguay. When it is 9:00 am in Montevideo Uruguay, it is 2:00 pm in Kiev Ukraine. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kiev and Montevideo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Ukraine and Uruguay use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)

Airports in Uruguay:
  • Carrasco International Airport (MVD)
Ukraine

Uruguay

There is -5:0 hours time difference between Ukraine and Uruguay right now. Flight distance from Ukraine to Uruguay is 7860.3 Miles (12650 Kilometers / 6825.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Montevideo, Uruguay is 16 hrs, 19 mins.