HappyZebra.com

Venezuela to Australia time converter (VET to AEDT):

Australia ↔ Venezuela (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Venezuela time = 3:00 pm in Australia
1:00 am Venezuela time = 4:00 pm in Australia
2:00 am Venezuela time = 5:00 pm in Australia
3:00 am Venezuela time = 6:00 pm in Australia
4:00 am Venezuela time = 7:00 pm in Australia
5:00 am Venezuela time = 8:00 pm in Australia
6:00 am Venezuela time = 9:00 pm in Australia
7:00 am Venezuela time = 10:00 pm in Australia
8:00 am Venezuela time = 11:00 pm in Australia
9:00 am Venezuela time = 12:00 am next day in Australia
10:00 am Venezuela time = 1:00 am next day in Australia
11:00 am Venezuela time = 2:00 am next day in Australia
12:00 pm Venezuela time = 3:00 am next day in Australia
1:00 pm Venezuela time = 4:00 am next day in Australia
2:00 pm Venezuela time = 5:00 am next day in Australia
3:00 pm Venezuela time = 6:00 am next day in Australia
4:00 pm Venezuela time = 7:00 am next day in Australia
5:00 pm Venezuela time = 8:00 am next day in Australia
6:00 pm Venezuela time = 9:00 am next day in Australia
7:00 pm Venezuela time = 10:00 am next day in Australia
8:00 pm Venezuela time = 11:00 am next day in Australia
9:00 pm Venezuela time = 12:00 pm next day in Australia
10:00 pm Venezuela time = 1:00 pm next day in Australia
11:00 pm Venezuela time = 2:00 pm next day in Australia

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 08:36 AM VET

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 11:36 PM AEDT

Time difference between Venezuela and Australia:

15:0 hours.
Venezuela is 15 hours behind Australia. When it is 1:00 am in Caracas Venezuela, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra Australia (same calendar day). See time converter
Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Venezuela has 1 time zone while Australia has 8, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Venezuela:
  • Simon Bolivar International Airport (CCS)

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

See distance from Venezuela to Australia
Venezuela

Australia

There is 15:0 hours time difference between Venezuela and Australia right now. Flight distance from Venezuela to Australia is 9615.3 Miles (15474.3 Kilometers / 8349.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Caracas, Venezuela to Canberra, Australia is 19 hrs, 57 mins.