Venezuela to Paraguay time converter (VET to PYT):

Paraguay ↔ Venezuela time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Venezuela time = 12:00 am in Paraguay
1:00 am Venezuela time = 1:00 am in Paraguay
2:00 am Venezuela time = 2:00 am in Paraguay
3:00 am Venezuela time = 3:00 am in Paraguay
4:00 am Venezuela time = 4:00 am in Paraguay
5:00 am Venezuela time = 5:00 am in Paraguay
6:00 am Venezuela time = 6:00 am in Paraguay
7:00 am Venezuela time = 7:00 am in Paraguay
8:00 am Venezuela time = 8:00 am in Paraguay
9:00 am Venezuela time = 9:00 am in Paraguay
10:00 am Venezuela time = 10:00 am in Paraguay
11:00 am Venezuela time = 11:00 am in Paraguay
12:00 pm Venezuela time = 12:00 pm in Paraguay
1:00 pm Venezuela time = 1:00 pm in Paraguay
2:00 pm Venezuela time = 2:00 pm in Paraguay
3:00 pm Venezuela time = 3:00 pm in Paraguay
4:00 pm Venezuela time = 4:00 pm in Paraguay
5:00 pm Venezuela time = 5:00 pm in Paraguay
6:00 pm Venezuela time = 6:00 pm in Paraguay
7:00 pm Venezuela time = 7:00 pm in Paraguay
8:00 pm Venezuela time = 8:00 pm in Paraguay
9:00 pm Venezuela time = 9:00 pm in Paraguay
10:00 pm Venezuela time = 10:00 pm in Paraguay
11:00 pm Venezuela time = 11:00 pm in Paraguay

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

Thursday 18th of April 2019, 11:10 PM VET

Time in Asuncion, Paraguay:

Thursday 18th of April 2019, 11:10 PM PYT

There is no time difference between Venezuela and Paraguay currently.


The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Caracas and Asuncion (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Venezuela and Paraguay use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Venezuela:
  • Simon Bolivar International Airport (CCS)

Airports in Paraguay:
  • Silvio Pettirossi International Airport (ASU)
Venezuela

Paraguay

Flight distance from Venezuela to Paraguay is 2526.4 Miles (4065.8 Kilometers / 2193.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Caracas, Venezuela to Asuncion, Paraguay is 5 hrs, 14 mins.