HappyZebra.com

Vietnam to China time converter (ICT to CST):

China ↔ Vietnam time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Vietnam time = 1:00 am in China
1:00 am Vietnam time = 2:00 am in China
2:00 am Vietnam time = 3:00 am in China
3:00 am Vietnam time = 4:00 am in China
4:00 am Vietnam time = 5:00 am in China
5:00 am Vietnam time = 6:00 am in China
6:00 am Vietnam time = 7:00 am in China
7:00 am Vietnam time = 8:00 am in China
8:00 am Vietnam time = 9:00 am in China
9:00 am Vietnam time = 10:00 am in China
10:00 am Vietnam time = 11:00 am in China
11:00 am Vietnam time = 12:00 pm in China
12:00 pm Vietnam time = 1:00 pm in China
1:00 pm Vietnam time = 2:00 pm in China
2:00 pm Vietnam time = 3:00 pm in China
3:00 pm Vietnam time = 4:00 pm in China
4:00 pm Vietnam time = 5:00 pm in China
5:00 pm Vietnam time = 6:00 pm in China
6:00 pm Vietnam time = 7:00 pm in China
7:00 pm Vietnam time = 8:00 pm in China
8:00 pm Vietnam time = 9:00 pm in China
9:00 pm Vietnam time = 10:00 pm in China
10:00 pm Vietnam time = 11:00 pm in China
11:00 pm Vietnam time = 12:00 am next day in China

Time in Hanoi, Vietnam:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 06:17 PM ICT

Time in Beijing, China:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 07:17 PM CST

Time difference between Vietnam and China:

1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Hanoi and Beijing (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Vietnam and China use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Vietnam:
  • Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)
  • Noi Bai International Airport (HAN)

Airports in China:
  • Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)
  • Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)
  • Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG)

See distance from Vietnam to China
Vietnam

China

There is 1:0 hour time difference between Vietnam and China right now. Flight distance from Vietnam to China is 1429.1 Miles (2299.9 Kilometers / 1241 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Hanoi, Vietnam to Beijing, China is 2 hrs, 57 mins.