Vietnam to Nepal time converter (ICT to NPT):

Nepal ↔ Vietnam time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Vietnam time = 10:45 pm previous day in Nepal
1:00 am Vietnam time = 11:45 pm previous day in Nepal
2:00 am Vietnam time = 12:45 am in Nepal
3:00 am Vietnam time = 1:45 am in Nepal
4:00 am Vietnam time = 2:45 am in Nepal
5:00 am Vietnam time = 3:45 am in Nepal
6:00 am Vietnam time = 4:45 am in Nepal
7:00 am Vietnam time = 5:45 am in Nepal
8:00 am Vietnam time = 6:45 am in Nepal
9:00 am Vietnam time = 7:45 am in Nepal
10:00 am Vietnam time = 8:45 am in Nepal
11:00 am Vietnam time = 9:45 am in Nepal
12:00 pm Vietnam time = 10:45 am in Nepal
1:00 pm Vietnam time = 11:45 am in Nepal
2:00 pm Vietnam time = 12:45 pm in Nepal
3:00 pm Vietnam time = 1:45 pm in Nepal
4:00 pm Vietnam time = 2:45 pm in Nepal
5:00 pm Vietnam time = 3:45 pm in Nepal
6:00 pm Vietnam time = 4:45 pm in Nepal
7:00 pm Vietnam time = 5:45 pm in Nepal
8:00 pm Vietnam time = 6:45 pm in Nepal
9:00 pm Vietnam time = 7:45 pm in Nepal
10:00 pm Vietnam time = 8:45 pm in Nepal
11:00 pm Vietnam time = 9:45 pm in Nepal

Time in Hanoi, Vietnam:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 02:23 AM ICT

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 01:08 AM NPT

Time difference between Vietnam and Nepal:

-1:15 hours.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Hanoi and Kathmandu (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Vietnam and Nepal use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Vietnam:
  • Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)
  • Noi Bai International Airport (HAN)

Airports in Nepal:
  • Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)
  • Pokhara Airport (PKR)

See distance from Vietnam to Nepal
Vietnam

Nepal

There is -1:15 hours time difference between Vietnam and Nepal right now. Flight distance from Vietnam to Nepal is 1353.3 Miles (2177.9 Kilometers / 1175.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Hanoi, Vietnam to Kathmandu, Nepal is 2 hrs, 48 mins.