HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Bengaluru and PST:

-13:30 hours.
Bengaluru is 13 hours, 30 minutes ahead of PST - Pacific Standard Time. When it is 1:00 am in PST, it is 2:30 pm in Bengaluru (same calendar day). See time converter
PST to Bengaluru time (Reverse this table)

Bengaluru time to PST converter:

BengaluruPST
12am Bengaluru time = 10:30 am PST time
12:30am Bengaluru time = 11:00 am PST time
1am Bengaluru time = 11:30 am PST time
1:30am Bengaluru time = 12:00 pm PST time
2am Bengaluru time = 12:30 pm PST time
2:30am Bengaluru time = 1:00 pm PST time
3am Bengaluru time = 1:30 pm PST time
3:30am Bengaluru time = 2:00 pm PST time
4am Bengaluru time = 2:30 pm PST time
4:30am Bengaluru time = 3:00 pm PST time
5am Bengaluru time = 3:30 pm PST time
5:30am Bengaluru time = 4:00 pm PST time
6am Bengaluru time = 4:30 pm PST time
6:30am Bengaluru time = 5:00 pm PST time
7am Bengaluru time = 5:30 pm PST time
7:30am Bengaluru time = 6:00 pm PST time
8am Bengaluru time = 6:30 pm PST time
8:30am Bengaluru time = 7:00 pm PST time
9am Bengaluru time = 7:30 pm PST time
9:30am Bengaluru time = 8:00 pm PST time
10am Bengaluru time = 8:30 pm PST time
10:30am Bengaluru time = 9:00 pm PST time
11am Bengaluru time = 9:30 pm PST time
11:30am Bengaluru time = 10:00 pm PST time
12pm Bengaluru time = 10:30 pm PST time
12:30pm Bengaluru time = 11:00 pm PST time
1pm Bengaluru time = 11:30 pm PST time
1:30pm Bengaluru time = 12:00 am PST time
2pm Bengaluru time = 12:30 am PST time
2:30pm Bengaluru time = 1:00 am PST time
3pm Bengaluru time = 1:30 am PST time
3:30pm Bengaluru time = 2:00 am PST time
4pm Bengaluru time = 2:30 am PST time
4:30pm Bengaluru time = 3:00 am PST time
5pm Bengaluru time = 3:30 am PST time
5:30pm Bengaluru time = 4:00 am PST time
6pm Bengaluru time = 4:30 am PST time
6:30pm Bengaluru time = 5:00 am PST time
7pm Bengaluru time = 5:30 am PST time
7:30pm Bengaluru time = 6:00 am PST time
8pm Bengaluru time = 6:30 am PST time
8:30pm Bengaluru time = 7:00 am PST time
9pm Bengaluru time = 7:30 am PST time
9:30pm Bengaluru time = 8:00 am PST time
10pm Bengaluru time = 8:30 am PST time
10:30pm Bengaluru time = 9:00 am PST time
11pm Bengaluru time = 9:30 am PST time
11:30pm Bengaluru time = 10:00 am PST time

Time in Bengaluru:

Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Time zone: IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)

Time in PST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries: