HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Dubai and PST:

-12:0 hours.
Dubai is 12 hours ahead of PST - Pacific Standard Time. When it is 6:00 am in PST, it is 6:00 pm in Dubai. See time converter
PST to Dubai time (Reverse this table)

Dubai time to PST converter:

DubaiPST
12am Dubai time = 12:00 pm PST time
12:30am Dubai time = 12:30 pm PST time
1am Dubai time = 1:00 pm PST time
1:30am Dubai time = 1:30 pm PST time
2am Dubai time = 2:00 pm PST time
2:30am Dubai time = 2:30 pm PST time
3am Dubai time = 3:00 pm PST time
3:30am Dubai time = 3:30 pm PST time
4am Dubai time = 4:00 pm PST time
4:30am Dubai time = 4:30 pm PST time
5am Dubai time = 5:00 pm PST time
5:30am Dubai time = 5:30 pm PST time
6am Dubai time = 6:00 pm PST time
6:30am Dubai time = 6:30 pm PST time
7am Dubai time = 7:00 pm PST time
7:30am Dubai time = 7:30 pm PST time
8am Dubai time = 8:00 pm PST time
8:30am Dubai time = 8:30 pm PST time
9am Dubai time = 9:00 pm PST time
9:30am Dubai time = 9:30 pm PST time
10am Dubai time = 10:00 pm PST time
10:30am Dubai time = 10:30 pm PST time
11am Dubai time = 11:00 pm PST time
11:30am Dubai time = 11:30 pm PST time
12pm Dubai time = 12:00 am PST time
12:30pm Dubai time = 12:30 am PST time
1pm Dubai time = 1:00 am PST time
1:30pm Dubai time = 1:30 am PST time
2pm Dubai time = 2:00 am PST time
2:30pm Dubai time = 2:30 am PST time
3pm Dubai time = 3:00 am PST time
3:30pm Dubai time = 3:30 am PST time
4pm Dubai time = 4:00 am PST time
4:30pm Dubai time = 4:30 am PST time
5pm Dubai time = 5:00 am PST time
5:30pm Dubai time = 5:30 am PST time
6pm Dubai time = 6:00 am PST time
6:30pm Dubai time = 6:30 am PST time
7pm Dubai time = 7:00 am PST time
7:30pm Dubai time = 7:30 am PST time
8pm Dubai time = 8:00 am PST time
8:30pm Dubai time = 8:30 am PST time
9pm Dubai time = 9:00 am PST time
9:30pm Dubai time = 9:30 am PST time
10pm Dubai time = 10:00 am PST time
10:30pm Dubai time = 10:30 am PST time
11pm Dubai time = 11:00 am PST time
11:30pm Dubai time = 11:30 am PST time

Time in Dubai:

Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)

Time in PST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







Dubai


Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries: