HappyZebra.com

Time difference between London and PST:

-8:0 hours.
London is 8 hours ahead of PST - Pacific Standard Time. When it is 8:00 am in PST, it is 4:00 pm in London. See time converter
PST to London time (Reverse this table)

London time to PST converter:

LondonPST
12am London time = 4:00 pm PST time
12:30am London time = 4:30 pm PST time
1am London time = 5:00 pm PST time
1:30am London time = 5:30 pm PST time
2am London time = 6:00 pm PST time
2:30am London time = 6:30 pm PST time
3am London time = 7:00 pm PST time
3:30am London time = 7:30 pm PST time
4am London time = 8:00 pm PST time
4:30am London time = 8:30 pm PST time
5am London time = 9:00 pm PST time
5:30am London time = 9:30 pm PST time
6am London time = 10:00 pm PST time
6:30am London time = 10:30 pm PST time
7am London time = 11:00 pm PST time
7:30am London time = 11:30 pm PST time
8am London time = 12:00 am PST time
8:30am London time = 12:30 am PST time
9am London time = 1:00 am PST time
9:30am London time = 1:30 am PST time
10am London time = 2:00 am PST time
10:30am London time = 2:30 am PST time
11am London time = 3:00 am PST time
11:30am London time = 3:30 am PST time
12pm London time = 4:00 am PST time
12:30pm London time = 4:30 am PST time
1pm London time = 5:00 am PST time
1:30pm London time = 5:30 am PST time
2pm London time = 6:00 am PST time
2:30pm London time = 6:30 am PST time
3pm London time = 7:00 am PST time
3:30pm London time = 7:30 am PST time
4pm London time = 8:00 am PST time
4:30pm London time = 8:30 am PST time
5pm London time = 9:00 am PST time
5:30pm London time = 9:30 am PST time
6pm London time = 10:00 am PST time
6:30pm London time = 10:30 am PST time
7pm London time = 11:00 am PST time
7:30pm London time = 11:30 am PST time
8pm London time = 12:00 pm PST time
8:30pm London time = 12:30 pm PST time
9pm London time = 1:00 pm PST time
9:30pm London time = 1:30 pm PST time
10pm London time = 2:00 pm PST time
10:30pm London time = 2:30 pm PST time
11pm London time = 3:00 pm PST time
11:30pm London time = 3:30 pm PST time

Time in London:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT)
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018

Time in PST:

Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







London


Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries: