HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Sydney and GMT:

-11:0 hours.
Sydney is 11 hours ahead of GMT - Greenwich Mean Time. When it is 6:00 am in GMT, it is 5:00 pm in Sydney. See time converter
GMT to Sydney time (Reverse this table)

Sydney time to GMT converter:

SydneyGMT
12am Sydney time = 1:00 pm GMT time
12:30am Sydney time = 1:30 pm GMT time
1am Sydney time = 2:00 pm GMT time
1:30am Sydney time = 2:30 pm GMT time
2am Sydney time = 3:00 pm GMT time
2:30am Sydney time = 3:30 pm GMT time
3am Sydney time = 4:00 pm GMT time
3:30am Sydney time = 4:30 pm GMT time
4am Sydney time = 5:00 pm GMT time
4:30am Sydney time = 5:30 pm GMT time
5am Sydney time = 6:00 pm GMT time
5:30am Sydney time = 6:30 pm GMT time
6am Sydney time = 7:00 pm GMT time
6:30am Sydney time = 7:30 pm GMT time
7am Sydney time = 8:00 pm GMT time
7:30am Sydney time = 8:30 pm GMT time
8am Sydney time = 9:00 pm GMT time
8:30am Sydney time = 9:30 pm GMT time
9am Sydney time = 10:00 pm GMT time
9:30am Sydney time = 10:30 pm GMT time
10am Sydney time = 11:00 pm GMT time
10:30am Sydney time = 11:30 pm GMT time
11am Sydney time = 12:00 am GMT time
11:30am Sydney time = 12:30 am GMT time
12pm Sydney time = 1:00 am GMT time
12:30pm Sydney time = 1:30 am GMT time
1pm Sydney time = 2:00 am GMT time
1:30pm Sydney time = 2:30 am GMT time
2pm Sydney time = 3:00 am GMT time
2:30pm Sydney time = 3:30 am GMT time
3pm Sydney time = 4:00 am GMT time
3:30pm Sydney time = 4:30 am GMT time
4pm Sydney time = 5:00 am GMT time
4:30pm Sydney time = 5:30 am GMT time
5pm Sydney time = 6:00 am GMT time
5:30pm Sydney time = 6:30 am GMT time
6pm Sydney time = 7:00 am GMT time
6:30pm Sydney time = 7:30 am GMT time
7pm Sydney time = 8:00 am GMT time
7:30pm Sydney time = 8:30 am GMT time
8pm Sydney time = 9:00 am GMT time
8:30pm Sydney time = 9:30 am GMT time
9pm Sydney time = 10:00 am GMT time
9:30pm Sydney time = 10:30 am GMT time
10pm Sydney time = 11:00 am GMT time
10:30pm Sydney time = 11:30 am GMT time
11pm Sydney time = 12:00 pm GMT time
11:30pm Sydney time = 12:30 pm GMT time

Time in Sydney:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +11)
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019

Time in GMT:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Under Daylight Saving Time IST - Irish Summer Time is observed inplace of GMT.
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018







Sydney


Cities in GMT time zone (partial list):