HappyZebra.com

Time difference between ACST and Singapore:

-2:30 hours.
ACST - Australian Central Standard Time is 2 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Singapore. When it is 9:00 am in Singapore, it is 11:30 am in ACST. See time converter
Singapore time to ACST (Reverse this table)

ACST to Singapore time converter:

ACSTSingapore
12am ACST time = 9:30 pm Singapore time
12:30am ACST time = 10:00 pm Singapore time
1am ACST time = 10:30 pm Singapore time
1:30am ACST time = 11:00 pm Singapore time
2am ACST time = 11:30 pm Singapore time
2:30am ACST time = 12:00 am Singapore time
3am ACST time = 12:30 am Singapore time
3:30am ACST time = 1:00 am Singapore time
4am ACST time = 1:30 am Singapore time
4:30am ACST time = 2:00 am Singapore time
5am ACST time = 2:30 am Singapore time
5:30am ACST time = 3:00 am Singapore time
6am ACST time = 3:30 am Singapore time
6:30am ACST time = 4:00 am Singapore time
7am ACST time = 4:30 am Singapore time
7:30am ACST time = 5:00 am Singapore time
8am ACST time = 5:30 am Singapore time
8:30am ACST time = 6:00 am Singapore time
9am ACST time = 6:30 am Singapore time
9:30am ACST time = 7:00 am Singapore time
10am ACST time = 7:30 am Singapore time
10:30am ACST time = 8:00 am Singapore time
11am ACST time = 8:30 am Singapore time
11:30am ACST time = 9:00 am Singapore time
12pm ACST time = 9:30 am Singapore time
12:30pm ACST time = 10:00 am Singapore time
1pm ACST time = 10:30 am Singapore time
1:30pm ACST time = 11:00 am Singapore time
2pm ACST time = 11:30 am Singapore time
2:30pm ACST time = 12:00 pm Singapore time
3pm ACST time = 12:30 pm Singapore time
3:30pm ACST time = 1:00 pm Singapore time
4pm ACST time = 1:30 pm Singapore time
4:30pm ACST time = 2:00 pm Singapore time
5pm ACST time = 2:30 pm Singapore time
5:30pm ACST time = 3:00 pm Singapore time
6pm ACST time = 3:30 pm Singapore time
6:30pm ACST time = 4:00 pm Singapore time
7pm ACST time = 4:30 pm Singapore time
7:30pm ACST time = 5:00 pm Singapore time
8pm ACST time = 5:30 pm Singapore time
8:30pm ACST time = 6:00 pm Singapore time
9pm ACST time = 6:30 pm Singapore time
9:30pm ACST time = 7:00 pm Singapore time
10pm ACST time = 7:30 pm Singapore time
10:30pm ACST time = 8:00 pm Singapore time
11pm ACST time = 8:30 pm Singapore time
11:30pm ACST time = 9:00 pm Singapore time

Time in ACST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10:30
Please note that currently ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time is observed inplace of ACST in most regions.
ACDT will change to ACST when DST ends.
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019

Time in Singapore:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)








Singapore

Cities in ACST time zone (partial list):

ACST - Australian Central Standard Time is used in the following countries: