HappyZebra.com

Time difference between AEST and Kuala Lumpur:

-3:0 hours.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is 3 hours ahead of Kuala Lumpur. When it is 9:00 am in Kuala Lumpur, it is 12:00 pm in AEST. See time converter
Kuala Lumpur time to AEST (Reverse this table)

AEST to Kuala Lumpur time converter:

AESTKuala Lumpur
12am AEST time = 9:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
12:30am AEST time = 9:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
1am AEST time = 10:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
1:30am AEST time = 10:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
2am AEST time = 11:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
2:30am AEST time = 11:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
3am AEST time = 12:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
3:30am AEST time = 12:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
4am AEST time = 1:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
4:30am AEST time = 1:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
5am AEST time = 2:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
5:30am AEST time = 2:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
6am AEST time = 3:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
6:30am AEST time = 3:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
7am AEST time = 4:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
7:30am AEST time = 4:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
8am AEST time = 5:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
8:30am AEST time = 5:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
9am AEST time = 6:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
9:30am AEST time = 6:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
10am AEST time = 7:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
10:30am AEST time = 7:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
11am AEST time = 8:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
11:30am AEST time = 8:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
12pm AEST time = 9:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
12:30pm AEST time = 9:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
1pm AEST time = 10:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
1:30pm AEST time = 10:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
2pm AEST time = 11:00 am Kuala Lumpur time
2:30pm AEST time = 11:30 am Kuala Lumpur time
3pm AEST time = 12:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
3:30pm AEST time = 12:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
4pm AEST time = 1:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
4:30pm AEST time = 1:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
5pm AEST time = 2:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
5:30pm AEST time = 2:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
6pm AEST time = 3:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
6:30pm AEST time = 3:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
7pm AEST time = 4:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
7:30pm AEST time = 4:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
8pm AEST time = 5:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
8:30pm AEST time = 5:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
9pm AEST time = 6:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
9:30pm AEST time = 6:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
10pm AEST time = 7:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
10:30pm AEST time = 7:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time
11pm AEST time = 8:00 pm Kuala Lumpur time
11:30pm AEST time = 8:30 pm Kuala Lumpur time

Time in AEST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Please note that currently AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time is observed inplace of AEST in most regions.
AEDT will change to AEST when DST ends.
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019

Time in Kuala Lumpur:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone: MYT - Malaysia Time (UTC/GMT +8)








Kuala Lumpur

Cities in AEST time zone (partial list):

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is used in the following countries: