HappyZebra.com

Time difference between AEST and New York:

-16:0 hours.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is 16 hours ahead of New York. When it is 1:00 am in New York, it is 5:00 pm in AEST (same calendar day). See time converter
New York time to AEST (Reverse this table)

AEST to New York time converter:

AESTNew York
12am AEST time = 8:00 am New York time
12:30am AEST time = 8:30 am New York time
1am AEST time = 9:00 am New York time
1:30am AEST time = 9:30 am New York time
2am AEST time = 10:00 am New York time
2:30am AEST time = 10:30 am New York time
3am AEST time = 11:00 am New York time
3:30am AEST time = 11:30 am New York time
4am AEST time = 12:00 pm New York time
4:30am AEST time = 12:30 pm New York time
5am AEST time = 1:00 pm New York time
5:30am AEST time = 1:30 pm New York time
6am AEST time = 2:00 pm New York time
6:30am AEST time = 2:30 pm New York time
7am AEST time = 3:00 pm New York time
7:30am AEST time = 3:30 pm New York time
8am AEST time = 4:00 pm New York time
8:30am AEST time = 4:30 pm New York time
9am AEST time = 5:00 pm New York time
9:30am AEST time = 5:30 pm New York time
10am AEST time = 6:00 pm New York time
10:30am AEST time = 6:30 pm New York time
11am AEST time = 7:00 pm New York time
11:30am AEST time = 7:30 pm New York time
12pm AEST time = 8:00 pm New York time
12:30pm AEST time = 8:30 pm New York time
1pm AEST time = 9:00 pm New York time
1:30pm AEST time = 9:30 pm New York time
2pm AEST time = 10:00 pm New York time
2:30pm AEST time = 10:30 pm New York time
3pm AEST time = 11:00 pm New York time
3:30pm AEST time = 11:30 pm New York time
4pm AEST time = 12:00 am New York time
4:30pm AEST time = 12:30 am New York time
5pm AEST time = 1:00 am New York time
5:30pm AEST time = 1:30 am New York time
6pm AEST time = 2:00 am New York time
6:30pm AEST time = 2:30 am New York time
7pm AEST time = 3:00 am New York time
7:30pm AEST time = 3:30 am New York time
8pm AEST time = 4:00 am New York time
8:30pm AEST time = 4:30 am New York time
9pm AEST time = 5:00 am New York time
9:30pm AEST time = 5:30 am New York time
10pm AEST time = 6:00 am New York time
10:30pm AEST time = 6:30 am New York time
11pm AEST time = 7:00 am New York time
11:30pm AEST time = 7:30 am New York time

Time in AEST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Please note that currently AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time is observed inplace of AEST in most regions.
AEDT will change to AEST when DST ends.
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019

Time in New York:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018








New York

Cities in AEST time zone (partial list):

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is used in the following countries: