HappyZebra.com

Time difference between AEST and AWST:

-3:0 hours.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is 3 hours ahead of AWST - Australian Western Standard Time. When it is 9:00 am in AWST, it is 12:00 pm in AEST. See time converter
AWST to AEST (Reverse this table)

AEST to AWST converter:

AESTAWST
12am AEST time = 9:00 pm AWST time
12:30am AEST time = 9:30 pm AWST time
1am AEST time = 10:00 pm AWST time
1:30am AEST time = 10:30 pm AWST time
2am AEST time = 11:00 pm AWST time
2:30am AEST time = 11:30 pm AWST time
3am AEST time = 12:00 am AWST time
3:30am AEST time = 12:30 am AWST time
4am AEST time = 1:00 am AWST time
4:30am AEST time = 1:30 am AWST time
5am AEST time = 2:00 am AWST time
5:30am AEST time = 2:30 am AWST time
6am AEST time = 3:00 am AWST time
6:30am AEST time = 3:30 am AWST time
7am AEST time = 4:00 am AWST time
7:30am AEST time = 4:30 am AWST time
8am AEST time = 5:00 am AWST time
8:30am AEST time = 5:30 am AWST time
9am AEST time = 6:00 am AWST time
9:30am AEST time = 6:30 am AWST time
10am AEST time = 7:00 am AWST time
10:30am AEST time = 7:30 am AWST time
11am AEST time = 8:00 am AWST time
11:30am AEST time = 8:30 am AWST time
12pm AEST time = 9:00 am AWST time
12:30pm AEST time = 9:30 am AWST time
1pm AEST time = 10:00 am AWST time
1:30pm AEST time = 10:30 am AWST time
2pm AEST time = 11:00 am AWST time
2:30pm AEST time = 11:30 am AWST time
3pm AEST time = 12:00 pm AWST time
3:30pm AEST time = 12:30 pm AWST time
4pm AEST time = 1:00 pm AWST time
4:30pm AEST time = 1:30 pm AWST time
5pm AEST time = 2:00 pm AWST time
5:30pm AEST time = 2:30 pm AWST time
6pm AEST time = 3:00 pm AWST time
6:30pm AEST time = 3:30 pm AWST time
7pm AEST time = 4:00 pm AWST time
7:30pm AEST time = 4:30 pm AWST time
8pm AEST time = 5:00 pm AWST time
8:30pm AEST time = 5:30 pm AWST time
9pm AEST time = 6:00 pm AWST time
9:30pm AEST time = 6:30 pm AWST time
10pm AEST time = 7:00 pm AWST time
10:30pm AEST time = 7:30 pm AWST time
11pm AEST time = 8:00 pm AWST time
11:30pm AEST time = 8:30 pm AWST time

Time in AEST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Please note that currently AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time is observed inplace of AEST in most regions.
AEDT will change to AEST when DST ends.
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019

Time in AWST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8







Cities in AEST time zone (partial list):

Cities in AWST time zone (partial list):

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is used in the following countries:

AWST - Australian Western Standard Time is used in the following countries: