HappyZebra.com

Time difference between AEST and GMT:

-11:0 hours.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is 11 hours ahead of GMT - Greenwich Mean Time. When it is 6:00 am in GMT, it is 5:00 pm in AEST. See time converter
GMT to AEST (Reverse this table)

AEST to GMT converter:

AESTGMT
12am AEST time = 1:00 pm GMT time
12:30am AEST time = 1:30 pm GMT time
1am AEST time = 2:00 pm GMT time
1:30am AEST time = 2:30 pm GMT time
2am AEST time = 3:00 pm GMT time
2:30am AEST time = 3:30 pm GMT time
3am AEST time = 4:00 pm GMT time
3:30am AEST time = 4:30 pm GMT time
4am AEST time = 5:00 pm GMT time
4:30am AEST time = 5:30 pm GMT time
5am AEST time = 6:00 pm GMT time
5:30am AEST time = 6:30 pm GMT time
6am AEST time = 7:00 pm GMT time
6:30am AEST time = 7:30 pm GMT time
7am AEST time = 8:00 pm GMT time
7:30am AEST time = 8:30 pm GMT time
8am AEST time = 9:00 pm GMT time
8:30am AEST time = 9:30 pm GMT time
9am AEST time = 10:00 pm GMT time
9:30am AEST time = 10:30 pm GMT time
10am AEST time = 11:00 pm GMT time
10:30am AEST time = 11:30 pm GMT time
11am AEST time = 12:00 am GMT time
11:30am AEST time = 12:30 am GMT time
12pm AEST time = 1:00 am GMT time
12:30pm AEST time = 1:30 am GMT time
1pm AEST time = 2:00 am GMT time
1:30pm AEST time = 2:30 am GMT time
2pm AEST time = 3:00 am GMT time
2:30pm AEST time = 3:30 am GMT time
3pm AEST time = 4:00 am GMT time
3:30pm AEST time = 4:30 am GMT time
4pm AEST time = 5:00 am GMT time
4:30pm AEST time = 5:30 am GMT time
5pm AEST time = 6:00 am GMT time
5:30pm AEST time = 6:30 am GMT time
6pm AEST time = 7:00 am GMT time
6:30pm AEST time = 7:30 am GMT time
7pm AEST time = 8:00 am GMT time
7:30pm AEST time = 8:30 am GMT time
8pm AEST time = 9:00 am GMT time
8:30pm AEST time = 9:30 am GMT time
9pm AEST time = 10:00 am GMT time
9:30pm AEST time = 10:30 am GMT time
10pm AEST time = 11:00 am GMT time
10:30pm AEST time = 11:30 am GMT time
11pm AEST time = 12:00 pm GMT time
11:30pm AEST time = 12:30 pm GMT time

Time in AEST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Please note that currently AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time is observed inplace of AEST in most regions.
AEDT will change to AEST when DST ends.
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019

Time in GMT:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Under Daylight Saving Time IST - Irish Summer Time is observed inplace of GMT.
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018







Cities in AEST time zone (partial list):

Cities in GMT time zone (partial list):

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is used in the following countries: