HappyZebra.com

Time difference between AKST and PST:

1:0 hour.
PST to AKST (Reverse this table)

AKST to PST converter:

AKSTPST
12am AKST time = 1:00 am PST time
12:30am AKST time = 1:30 am PST time
1am AKST time = 2:00 am PST time
1:30am AKST time = 2:30 am PST time
2am AKST time = 3:00 am PST time
2:30am AKST time = 3:30 am PST time
3am AKST time = 4:00 am PST time
3:30am AKST time = 4:30 am PST time
4am AKST time = 5:00 am PST time
4:30am AKST time = 5:30 am PST time
5am AKST time = 6:00 am PST time
5:30am AKST time = 6:30 am PST time
6am AKST time = 7:00 am PST time
6:30am AKST time = 7:30 am PST time
7am AKST time = 8:00 am PST time
7:30am AKST time = 8:30 am PST time
8am AKST time = 9:00 am PST time
8:30am AKST time = 9:30 am PST time
9am AKST time = 10:00 am PST time
9:30am AKST time = 10:30 am PST time
10am AKST time = 11:00 am PST time
10:30am AKST time = 11:30 am PST time
11am AKST time = 12:00 pm PST time
11:30am AKST time = 12:30 pm PST time
12pm AKST time = 1:00 pm PST time
12:30pm AKST time = 1:30 pm PST time
1pm AKST time = 2:00 pm PST time
1:30pm AKST time = 2:30 pm PST time
2pm AKST time = 3:00 pm PST time
2:30pm AKST time = 3:30 pm PST time
3pm AKST time = 4:00 pm PST time
3:30pm AKST time = 4:30 pm PST time
4pm AKST time = 5:00 pm PST time
4:30pm AKST time = 5:30 pm PST time
5pm AKST time = 6:00 pm PST time
5:30pm AKST time = 6:30 pm PST time
6pm AKST time = 7:00 pm PST time
6:30pm AKST time = 7:30 pm PST time
7pm AKST time = 8:00 pm PST time
7:30pm AKST time = 8:30 pm PST time
8pm AKST time = 9:00 pm PST time
8:30pm AKST time = 9:30 pm PST time
9pm AKST time = 10:00 pm PST time
9:30pm AKST time = 10:30 pm PST time
10pm AKST time = 11:00 pm PST time
10:30pm AKST time = 11:30 pm PST time
11pm AKST time = 12:00 am PST time
11:30pm AKST time = 12:30 am PST time

Time in AKST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -9
Under Daylight Saving Time AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time is observed inplace of AKST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018

Time in PST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







Cities in AKST time zone (partial list):

Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

AKST - Alaska Standard Time is used in the following countries:

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries: