HappyZebra.com

Time difference between AWST and London:

-8:0 hours.
AWST - Australian Western Standard Time is 8 hours ahead of London. When it is 8:00 am in London, it is 4:00 pm in AWST. See time converter
London time to AWST (Reverse this table)

AWST to London time converter:

AWSTLondon
12am AWST time = 4:00 pm London time
12:30am AWST time = 4:30 pm London time
1am AWST time = 5:00 pm London time
1:30am AWST time = 5:30 pm London time
2am AWST time = 6:00 pm London time
2:30am AWST time = 6:30 pm London time
3am AWST time = 7:00 pm London time
3:30am AWST time = 7:30 pm London time
4am AWST time = 8:00 pm London time
4:30am AWST time = 8:30 pm London time
5am AWST time = 9:00 pm London time
5:30am AWST time = 9:30 pm London time
6am AWST time = 10:00 pm London time
6:30am AWST time = 10:30 pm London time
7am AWST time = 11:00 pm London time
7:30am AWST time = 11:30 pm London time
8am AWST time = 12:00 am London time
8:30am AWST time = 12:30 am London time
9am AWST time = 1:00 am London time
9:30am AWST time = 1:30 am London time
10am AWST time = 2:00 am London time
10:30am AWST time = 2:30 am London time
11am AWST time = 3:00 am London time
11:30am AWST time = 3:30 am London time
12pm AWST time = 4:00 am London time
12:30pm AWST time = 4:30 am London time
1pm AWST time = 5:00 am London time
1:30pm AWST time = 5:30 am London time
2pm AWST time = 6:00 am London time
2:30pm AWST time = 6:30 am London time
3pm AWST time = 7:00 am London time
3:30pm AWST time = 7:30 am London time
4pm AWST time = 8:00 am London time
4:30pm AWST time = 8:30 am London time
5pm AWST time = 9:00 am London time
5:30pm AWST time = 9:30 am London time
6pm AWST time = 10:00 am London time
6:30pm AWST time = 10:30 am London time
7pm AWST time = 11:00 am London time
7:30pm AWST time = 11:30 am London time
8pm AWST time = 12:00 pm London time
8:30pm AWST time = 12:30 pm London time
9pm AWST time = 1:00 pm London time
9:30pm AWST time = 1:30 pm London time
10pm AWST time = 2:00 pm London time
10:30pm AWST time = 2:30 pm London time
11pm AWST time = 3:00 pm London time
11:30pm AWST time = 3:30 pm London time

Time in AWST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8

Time in London:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT)
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018








London

Cities in AWST time zone (partial list):

AWST - Australian Western Standard Time is used in the following countries: