HappyZebra.com

Time difference between AWST and ACST:

2:30 hours.
ACST - Australian Central Standard Time is 2 hours, 30 minutes ahead of AWST - Australian Western Standard Time. When it is 9:00 am in AWST, it is 11:30 am in ACST. See time converter
ACST to AWST (Reverse this table)

AWST to ACST converter:

AWSTACST
12am AWST time = 2:30 am ACST time
12:30am AWST time = 3:00 am ACST time
1am AWST time = 3:30 am ACST time
1:30am AWST time = 4:00 am ACST time
2am AWST time = 4:30 am ACST time
2:30am AWST time = 5:00 am ACST time
3am AWST time = 5:30 am ACST time
3:30am AWST time = 6:00 am ACST time
4am AWST time = 6:30 am ACST time
4:30am AWST time = 7:00 am ACST time
5am AWST time = 7:30 am ACST time
5:30am AWST time = 8:00 am ACST time
6am AWST time = 8:30 am ACST time
6:30am AWST time = 9:00 am ACST time
7am AWST time = 9:30 am ACST time
7:30am AWST time = 10:00 am ACST time
8am AWST time = 10:30 am ACST time
8:30am AWST time = 11:00 am ACST time
9am AWST time = 11:30 am ACST time
9:30am AWST time = 12:00 pm ACST time
10am AWST time = 12:30 pm ACST time
10:30am AWST time = 1:00 pm ACST time
11am AWST time = 1:30 pm ACST time
11:30am AWST time = 2:00 pm ACST time
12pm AWST time = 2:30 pm ACST time
12:30pm AWST time = 3:00 pm ACST time
1pm AWST time = 3:30 pm ACST time
1:30pm AWST time = 4:00 pm ACST time
2pm AWST time = 4:30 pm ACST time
2:30pm AWST time = 5:00 pm ACST time
3pm AWST time = 5:30 pm ACST time
3:30pm AWST time = 6:00 pm ACST time
4pm AWST time = 6:30 pm ACST time
4:30pm AWST time = 7:00 pm ACST time
5pm AWST time = 7:30 pm ACST time
5:30pm AWST time = 8:00 pm ACST time
6pm AWST time = 8:30 pm ACST time
6:30pm AWST time = 9:00 pm ACST time
7pm AWST time = 9:30 pm ACST time
7:30pm AWST time = 10:00 pm ACST time
8pm AWST time = 10:30 pm ACST time
8:30pm AWST time = 11:00 pm ACST time
9pm AWST time = 11:30 pm ACST time
9:30pm AWST time = 12:00 am ACST time
10pm AWST time = 12:30 am ACST time
10:30pm AWST time = 1:00 am ACST time
11pm AWST time = 1:30 am ACST time
11:30pm AWST time = 2:00 am ACST time

Time in AWST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8

Time in ACST:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10:30
Please note that currently ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time is observed inplace of ACST in most regions.
ACDT will change to ACST when DST ends.
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019







Cities in AWST time zone (partial list):

Cities in ACST time zone (partial list):

AWST - Australian Western Standard Time is used in the following countries:

ACST - Australian Central Standard Time is used in the following countries: