HappyZebra.com

Time difference between CET and EST:

-6:0 hours.
CET - Central European Time is 6 hours ahead of EST - Eastern Standard Time. When it is 9:00 am in EST, it is 3:00 pm in CET. See time converter
EST to CET (Reverse this table)

CET to EST converter:

CETEST
12am CET time = 6:00 pm EST time
12:30am CET time = 6:30 pm EST time
1am CET time = 7:00 pm EST time
1:30am CET time = 7:30 pm EST time
2am CET time = 8:00 pm EST time
2:30am CET time = 8:30 pm EST time
3am CET time = 9:00 pm EST time
3:30am CET time = 9:30 pm EST time
4am CET time = 10:00 pm EST time
4:30am CET time = 10:30 pm EST time
5am CET time = 11:00 pm EST time
5:30am CET time = 11:30 pm EST time
6am CET time = 12:00 am EST time
6:30am CET time = 12:30 am EST time
7am CET time = 1:00 am EST time
7:30am CET time = 1:30 am EST time
8am CET time = 2:00 am EST time
8:30am CET time = 2:30 am EST time
9am CET time = 3:00 am EST time
9:30am CET time = 3:30 am EST time
10am CET time = 4:00 am EST time
10:30am CET time = 4:30 am EST time
11am CET time = 5:00 am EST time
11:30am CET time = 5:30 am EST time
12pm CET time = 6:00 am EST time
12:30pm CET time = 6:30 am EST time
1pm CET time = 7:00 am EST time
1:30pm CET time = 7:30 am EST time
2pm CET time = 8:00 am EST time
2:30pm CET time = 8:30 am EST time
3pm CET time = 9:00 am EST time
3:30pm CET time = 9:30 am EST time
4pm CET time = 10:00 am EST time
4:30pm CET time = 10:30 am EST time
5pm CET time = 11:00 am EST time
5:30pm CET time = 11:30 am EST time
6pm CET time = 12:00 pm EST time
6:30pm CET time = 12:30 pm EST time
7pm CET time = 1:00 pm EST time
7:30pm CET time = 1:30 pm EST time
8pm CET time = 2:00 pm EST time
8:30pm CET time = 2:30 pm EST time
9pm CET time = 3:00 pm EST time
9:30pm CET time = 3:30 pm EST time
10pm CET time = 4:00 pm EST time
10:30pm CET time = 4:30 pm EST time
11pm CET time = 5:00 pm EST time
11:30pm CET time = 5:30 pm EST time

Time in CET:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Under Daylight Saving Time CEST - Central European Summer Time is observed inplace of CET.
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018

Time in EST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Under Daylight Saving Time EDT - Eastern Daylight Time is observed inplace of EST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







Cities in CET time zone (partial list):

Cities in EST time zone (partial list):