HappyZebra.com

Time difference between CST and PST:

-2:0 hours.
CST - Central Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of PST - Pacific Standard Time. When it is 9:00 am in PST, it is 11:00 am in CST. See time converter
PST to CST (Reverse this table)

CST to PST converter:

CSTPST
12am CST time = 10:00 pm PST time
12:30am CST time = 10:30 pm PST time
1am CST time = 11:00 pm PST time
1:30am CST time = 11:30 pm PST time
2am CST time = 12:00 am PST time
2:30am CST time = 12:30 am PST time
3am CST time = 1:00 am PST time
3:30am CST time = 1:30 am PST time
4am CST time = 2:00 am PST time
4:30am CST time = 2:30 am PST time
5am CST time = 3:00 am PST time
5:30am CST time = 3:30 am PST time
6am CST time = 4:00 am PST time
6:30am CST time = 4:30 am PST time
7am CST time = 5:00 am PST time
7:30am CST time = 5:30 am PST time
8am CST time = 6:00 am PST time
8:30am CST time = 6:30 am PST time
9am CST time = 7:00 am PST time
9:30am CST time = 7:30 am PST time
10am CST time = 8:00 am PST time
10:30am CST time = 8:30 am PST time
11am CST time = 9:00 am PST time
11:30am CST time = 9:30 am PST time
12pm CST time = 10:00 am PST time
12:30pm CST time = 10:30 am PST time
1pm CST time = 11:00 am PST time
1:30pm CST time = 11:30 am PST time
2pm CST time = 12:00 pm PST time
2:30pm CST time = 12:30 pm PST time
3pm CST time = 1:00 pm PST time
3:30pm CST time = 1:30 pm PST time
4pm CST time = 2:00 pm PST time
4:30pm CST time = 2:30 pm PST time
5pm CST time = 3:00 pm PST time
5:30pm CST time = 3:30 pm PST time
6pm CST time = 4:00 pm PST time
6:30pm CST time = 4:30 pm PST time
7pm CST time = 5:00 pm PST time
7:30pm CST time = 5:30 pm PST time
8pm CST time = 6:00 pm PST time
8:30pm CST time = 6:30 pm PST time
9pm CST time = 7:00 pm PST time
9:30pm CST time = 7:30 pm PST time
10pm CST time = 8:00 pm PST time
10:30pm CST time = 8:30 pm PST time
11pm CST time = 9:00 pm PST time
11:30pm CST time = 9:30 pm PST time

Time in CST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Under Daylight Saving Time CDT - Central Daylight Time is observed inplace of CST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018

Time in PST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







Cities in CST time zone (partial list):

Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

CST - Central Standard Time is used in the following countries:

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries: